< MSc 2 Fashion Marketing, Design & Brand Strategies | INSEEC International
Apply nowRequest infos

MSc 2 Fashion Marketing, Design & Brand Strategies

  • 1 an
  • INSEEC GRANDE ECOLE
    • Paris
  • Management
  • Langue : Anglais
  • Prix par an : 10,750.00 €

MSc 2 Fashion Marketing, Design & Brand Strategies

PRÉSENTATION DE L'ÉCOLE

Il y a vingt ans, s'appuyant sur l'expertise de sa faculté et la réputation du programme «Grande Ecole», l'INSEEC a ouvert des masters à Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon, Chambéry et Londres de Sciences & MBA spécialisés en 1 ou 2 ans (Bac +4 / 5), sanctionné par un titre certifié RNCP niveau 7. 8 domaines d'expertise sont proposés: Digital, Finance, Sport, Management & Business Development, Luxe & Wine, Communication, Marketing et Management, Santé & Ressources Humaines.

OPPORTUNITÉS DE CARRIÈRE

Chef de Produit, Chef de Projet, Responsable Communication, Acheteur, Responsable Merchandising, Chef de Marque, Responsable Innovation, Responsable Collection, etc.

PROGRAMME POURQUOI CHOISIR CE?

Fournir aux étudiants une vision exhaustive du fonctionnement des produits de mode, de la mise en œuvre du positionnement de la marque, afin d'optimiser les collections de marque ou «Maisons» de A (création) à Z (vente au consommateur). Obtenir des informations sur les processus produits, les principaux leviers des stratégies marketing et garantir la capacité à développer des tendances d'un point de vue créatif et culturel.

Remplissez le formulaire

INSEEC U. est une institution privée d'enseignement supérieur et de recherche interdisciplinaire, implantée à Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux et Chambéry. Avec ses campus à Londres, Monaco, Genève, San Francisco et Shanghai, INSEEC U. occupe une place unique dans le paysage éducatif français.
16 Écoles
25,000 Étudiants
345 Chercheurs, experts et enseignants permanents
9 Campus en France et à l'étranger
115 Spécialités métiers
Management
INGENIERIE
COMMUNICATION,
CREATION, DIGITAL ET DESIGN
SCIENCES POLITIQUES
ET RELATIONS INTERNATIONALES
LUXURY, REAL ESTATE, SPORT,
WINE & SPIRITS, DIGITAL
Découvrez toutes nos formations et nos écoles sur INSEEC.COM

Apply nowRequest infos

MSc 2 Fashion Marketing, Design & Brand Strategies

  • 1 year
  • INSEEC MSc & MBA
    • Paris
  • Management
  • Intake : Spring intake
  • Language : English
  • Price per year : 10,750.00 €

MSc 2 Fashion Marketing, Design & Brand Strategies

SCHOOL PRESENTATION

Twenty years ago, based on the expertise of its faculty and the reputation of the «Grande Ecole» program, INSEEC opened Masters programs in Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon, Chambéry and London of Science & MBA specialized in 1 or 2 years (Bac +4/5 level), sanctioned by a RNCP level 7 certified title. 8 areas of expertise are offered: Digital, Finance, Sport, Management & Business Development, Luxury & Wine, Communication, Marketing and Management, Health & Human Resources.

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Product Manager, Project Manager, Communication Manager, Buyer, Merchandising Manager, Brand Manager, Innovation Manager, Collection Manager, etc.

WHY CHOOSE THIS PROGRAM ?

Providing students with an exhaustive view of how fashion products work, how brand positioning has to be implemented, in order to optimize the collections of brand or «Maisons» from A (inception) to Z (selling to the consumer). Gaining insights of product processes, key levers of marketing strategies, and ensuring the ability to develop trends from a creative and cultural perspective.
INSEEC U. is a private multidisciplinary higher education and research institution located in Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux and Chambéry. With campuses in London, Monaco, Geneva, San Francisco and Shanghai, INSEEC U. occupies a unique place in the French educational landscape.
16 Schools
25,000 Students
345 Faculty Members
9 Campuses in France and Abroad
115 Specializations
Management
Engineering
Communication,
creation, digital world and design
Political science
and international relations
Luxury, real estate, sport,
wine & spirits, digital world
To find out about all our programme offerings and our Schools, please check INSEEC.COM