< MSc 1 Diplomacy & International Relations - INSEEC International
Apply nowRequest infos

MSc 1 Diplomacy & International Relations

  • 2 ans
  • HEIP
    • Paris
  • Sciences Politiques
  • Langue : Anglais
  • Prix par an : 10850€

M1 Diplomacy & International Relations

PRÉSENTATION SCOLAIRE

Fondée en 1899, HEIP est l'une des plus anciennes écoles dans le domaine de l'enseignement des relations internationales et des sciences politiques. Outre la richesse de plus d'un siècle d'expérience, HEIP dispose d'un important réseau d'anciens élèves. Notre corps professoral de haute qualité comprend des experts juridiques, des économistes, des géographes, des démographes, des historiens et des personnalités bien connues du monde universitaire, de la diplomatie et de l'armée. De plus, un réseau de partenaires internationaux permet aux étudiants de procéder à une partie de leurs études dans une université étrangère. Le cadre privilégié de HEIP avec un campus parisien moderne, à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel, offre aux étudiants un lieu idéal pour travailler et interagir (HEIP fait partie de l'INSEEC U., un groupe de 16 établissements d'enseignement supérieur) . HEIP dispose également d'un campus à Londres et, en 2019, a également ouvert un site à Lyon! S'inscrire à HEIP, c'est faire partie de son histoire, faire partie d'un projet d'enseignement et de recherche passionnant, enrichir son expérience universitaire en s'impliquant dans les communautés du campus et surtout construire sa future carrière.  

PROGRAMME POURQUOI CHOISIR CE?

Ce programme fait partie du cycle Master HEIP. Cette première année du programme de Master permet aux étudiants d'acquérir et de maîtriser l'approche traditionnelle de l'étude des relations internationales et des mécanismes de la diplomatie contemporaine. Les cours explorent en profondeur les aspects politiques, juridiques et économiques des relations extérieures des États, mais aussi de l'Union européenne. Il prépare les étudiants à se spécialiser et à travailler dans le domaine public, les organisations internationales, la défense, les ONG et les médias. Le programme est enseigné en français ou en anglais.

Remplissez le formulaire

INSEEC U. est une institution privée d'enseignement supérieur et de recherche interdisciplinaire, implantée à Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux et Chambéry. Avec ses campus à Londres, Monaco, Genève, San Francisco et Shanghai, INSEEC U. occupe une place unique dans le paysage éducatif français.
16 Écoles
28,000 Étudiants
345 Chercheurs, experts et enseignants permanents
9 Campus en France et à l'étranger
115 Spécialités métiers
Management
INGENIERIE
COMMUNICATION,
CREATION, DIGITAL ET DESIGN
SCIENCES POLITIQUES
ET RELATIONS INTERNATIONALES
LUXURY, REAL ESTATE, SPORT,
WINE & SPIRITS, DIGITAL
Découvrez toutes nos formations et nos écoles sur INSEEC.COM

Apply nowRequest infos

MSc 1 Diplomacy & International Relations

  • 2 years
  • HEIP
    • Paris
  • Politics
  • Intake : Fall intake
  • Language : English
  • Price per year : 10,750.00 €

M1 Diplomacy & International Relations

SCHOOL PRESENTATION

Founded in 1899, HEIP is one of the oldest schools in the field of teaching international relations and political science. In addition to the wealth of over a century of experience, HEIP has an important alumni network. Our high-quality teaching faculty includes legal experts, economists, geographers, demographers, historians and well-known figures from the worlds of academia, diplomacy and the military. In addition, a network of international partners enables students to complete part of their studies at a foreign university. HEIP’s privileged setting with a modern Parisian campus, just a stone’s throw from the eiffel Tower, offers students an ideal place to work and interact (HEIP is part of INSEEC U., a group of 16 higher education establishments). HEIP also has a campus in London and, in 2019, also opened a site in Lyon ! Enrolling at HEIP, means becoming part of its history, being part of an exciting teaching and research project, enriching your university experience by getting involved in communities on campus, and above all building your future career.

CARRER OPPORTUNITIES

  • Senior Regional Executive Officer in the civil service (Attaché territorial)
  • Parliamentary Attaché
  • Expert in Public Policies
  • Lobbyist
  • Project Manager for European Projects

WHY CHOOSE THIS PROGRAM ?

This program is part of the HEIP Master cycle. This first year of the Master’s program allows students to acquire and master the traditional approach to the study of international relations and the mechanisms of contemporary diplomacy. The courses explore in depth the political, legal and economic aspects of the external relations of States, but also of the european Union. It prepares students to specialize and work in the public domain, international organizations, defense, NGOs and the media. The program is taught in French or english.
INSEEC U. is a private multidisciplinary higher education and research institution located in Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux and Chambéry. With campuses in London, Monaco, Geneva, San Francisco and Shanghai, INSEEC U. occupies a unique place in the French educational landscape.
16 Schools
25,000 Students
345 Faculty Members
9 Campuses in France and Abroad
115 Specializations
Management
Engineering
Communication,
creation, digital world and design
Political science
and international relations
Luxury, real estate, sport,
wine & spirits, digital world
To find out about all our programme offerings and our Schools, please check INSEEC.COM